Finding Your Core

When I decided to leave my degree in Estate Management even as the best graduating student in 2012  it felt like I was crazy how do you leave a promising path in pursuit of a dream?
I began my journey as a Career Development Practitioner 2012 now I have coached over  thousands of people privately and in groups.  With a growing readership in over 30 countries of the world and 500 active coaching hours. Over time I’ve seen many sides of me spring out.  My involvement in education reform,  product development,  social innovation and development and many more.
How did I get here?
I did the first and crucial thing.   I discovered MY CORE 
On the 16th of January, 2016 at 6pm.  I’m hosting a virtual class (yaay you can be part of it wherever you are)  on how to discover YOUR CORE and grow into it.  We will talk about
  1. How to identify your passion
  2. Find the point of convergence of your many talents and abilities.
  3. How to channel your many interest and talents.
  4. How to move from passion to profit.
Other Benefits:
  1. Get three people to attend the class and get a free slot.
  2. Free personality profiling that showing your strength and weaknesses
  3. A course pack of the class topics and discussions
To be part of the class do the following:
Make a payment of N1000 (one thousand naira only) to account below:

Account details for Online Transfer and Cash deposit:

Bank Name: United Bank of Africa (UBA)
Account Name: Omozino Eguh
Account Number: 2046710923

Or Purchase a MTN mobile recharge card worth #1000 (naira) and send to +234 803 130 1167

Send a copy of your web payment receipt or deposit slip to omozino@yahoo.com for us to confirm payment on confirmation you will receive a message from this  WhatsApp no: +234 803 130 1167

Fill the form below:

If you are reading this,  do click the share button let’s get the message to more people who need to be part of this.
I'd Like To Know Whatchu Thinking

